Lee, Li-Young

(Book - 1986)
Table of Contents I. Epistle The Gift Persimmons The Weight Of Sweetness From Blossoms Dreaming Of Hair Early In The Morning Water Falling: The Code Nocturne My Indigo Irises Eating Alone II. Always A Rose III. Eating Together I Ask My Mother To Sing Ash, Snow, Or Moonlight The Life The Weepers Braiding Rain Diary My Sleeping Loved Ones Mnemonic Between Seasons Visions And Interpretations

Series that include this title

Publisher: Brockport, N.Y. : BOA Editions ; St. Paul, Minn. : distributed by Bookslinger, 1986
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 0918526531
Branch Call Number: 811.5 L478r
Characteristics: 71 p. ;,24 cm


From Library Staff

This is his first book of poems and it is a beautiful collection full of sensual imagery of the everyday.

From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at MCL


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf
Get NoveList Reading Recommendations

Subject Headings

No Subject Headings have been added to this title yet


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app06 Version musli Last updated 2015/02/24 14:10