Adventure Time

It Came From the Nightosphere
(DVD - 2012)
Average Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5.
Adventure Time

Item Details

A selection of 16 episodes from three different seasons.
Title: Adventure time
It came from the nightosphere
Publisher: [United States] : Cartoon Network, 2012
Edition: Widescreen presentation
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (176 min.) :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in
Statement of Responsibility: created by Pendleton Ward ; producer, Kelly Crews
Notes: Title from container
Originally broadcast as episodes of the television series
Release date: Mar. 6, 2012
Special feature: Little did you know
Number of discs, special features, and language options may vary by copy
Contents: 1. It came from the nightosphere ; 2. Rainy day daydream ; 3. Wizard ; 4. Power animal ; 5. Enchiridion ; 6. Slumber party panic ; 7. The real you ; 8. Memory of a memory ; 9. Prisoners of love ; 10. Crystals have powere ; 11. Business time ; 12. Mystery train ; 13. Guardians of sunshine ; 14. The monster ; 15. Hit man ; 16. The creeps
Summary: A selection of 16 episodes from three different seasons.
ISBN: 0780666550
Branch Call Number: DVD Comedy ADVENTURE
System Details: DVD, NTSC
Other Language: Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing
Subject Headings: Human-animal relationships Drama Friendship Drama Heroes Drama Magic Drama Dogs Drama
Genre/Form: Fantasy television programs
Television comedies
Animated television programs
Children's television programs
Video recordings for the hearing impaired
Topical Term: Human-animal relationships
Publisher No: 1000170973 Cartoon Network
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

This disc was too scratched to play.

Sep 20, 2012
  • zachmaretzki rated this: 4.5 stars out of 5.

adventure time rules


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at MCL


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app09 Version Arkelstorp Last updated 2014/10/23 09:41