Monteverdi: Duets & Solos

Kirkby, Emma (Streaming Music - 2010)
Monteverdi: Duets & Solos

Item Details

Authors: Kirkby, Emma
Title: Monteverdi: duets & solos
[electronic resource]
Publisher: [United States] : Musical Concepts : Made available through hoopla, 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 08 min.)) :,digital
Statement of Responsibility: Emma Kirkby
Contents: Chioma D'oro (2:57)
O Come Sei Gentile (3:42)
Se Pur Destina E Vole (9:22)
Non € Di Gentil Core (3:14)
Ohime, Dov̈ Il Mio Ben, Dov̈ Il Mio Core (4:41)
Lamento Di Penelope: Di Misera Regina (00:12:09)
Io Son Pur Vezzosetta (3:27)
Cantate Domino Canticum Novum (5:24)
Sancta Maria Succere Miseris (3:31)
Laudate Dominum In Sancta Eius (4:10)
Venite, Sitientes Ad Aquas (4:22)
Exulta Filia Sion (4:23)
O Bone Jesu, O Piisime Jesu (3:34)
Iste Confessor (3:07)
Restrictions on Access: Digital content provided by hoopla
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
Branch Call Number: Streaming music
System Details: Mode of access: World Wide Web
Subject Headings: Classical
Topical Term: Classical
Publisher No: MWT10956730
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at MCL


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version Arkelstorp Last updated 2014/10/16 16:30