Select language, opens an overlay

Coretta Scott King Award

Awarded annually to authors and illustrators of books for children and young adults that demonstrate an appreciation of African-American culture.

Filter Results by...

Dave the Potter
Book - 2010 | 1st ed Winner, Illustrator, 2011
Nominees: Laban Carrick Hill and Bryan Collier
j Facts 738.092 D246h 2010
Available in some locations
One Crazy Summer
Book - 2010 | 1st edition Winner, Author, 2011
Nominees: Rita Williams-Garcia
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top