Select language, opens an overlay

Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association Award (PNBA)

Awarded annually by the PNBA to recognize excellence in writing from the Pacific Northwest (Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Montana, Idaho and BC).

Filter Results by...

The Captain's Dog
Book - 1999 | 1st ed Winner, Children's Book Award, 2000
Nominees: Roland Smith
Available in some locations
A Lot of Otters
Book - 1997 Winner, Children's Book Award, 1998
Nominees: Barbara Berger
All copies in use Availability details
Grandfather's Story
Grandfather's Story
Grandfather's Story
Book Winner, Children's Book Award, 1997
Nominees: Brenda Lena Fazio
Storm Boy
Book - 1995 Winner, Children's Book Award, 1996
Nominees: Paul Owen Lewis
Available in some locations
The Sleeping Lady
Book - 1994 Winner, Children's Book Award, 1995
Nominees: Ann Dixon and Elizabeth Johns
j 398.2 D621s 1994
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top