Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur C. Clarke Award

Awarded annually in the U.K. for the best science fiction novel first published in the United Kingdom.

Filter Results by...

Station Eleven
Book - 2015 | First edition Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Emily St. John Mandel
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 46 on 15 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top