Blues Guitar Collection

Blues Guitar Collection

1950 to 1957

Printed Music - 1996
Rate this:
36 early blues classics from his RPM recordings including: Boogie Woogie Woman * Every Day I Have the Blues * Everything I Do Is Wrong * Hard Working Woman * It's My Own Fault Darlin' * Please Hurry Home * Ruby Lee * She's a Mean Woman * Shut Your Mouth * A Whole Lot of Lovin' * Woke Up This Morning * and more.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, c1996
ISBN: 9780793551507
Branch Call Number: M- 787.61 K52bg
Characteristics: 147 p. of music : ill. ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Billmann, Pete
Garwood, John


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MCL

To Top