Paddington Bear

Paddington Bear

DVD - 2014
Rate this:
Featuring 56 episodes of the stop-motion classic Paddington Bear, based on the internationally renowned children's book series from UK author Michael Bond. Also includes the 13 episode 1989 series.
Publisher: [Golden Valley, MN] : Mill Creek Entertainment, [2014]
Edition: Collector's edition
Branch Call Number: DVD Children PADDINGTO
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (645 min.) : DVD video, sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
Alternative Title: Adventures of Paddington Bear


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MCL

To Top