Autumn Awakening

Autumn Awakening

Summer Unplugged, No. 9

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
Jace and Bayleigh's second anniversary is approaching and although Bayleigh would love to plan for a romantic evening with Jace, their new business is taking up all of their free time. As in, ALL of their free time. As the days go by, Bayleigh's not even sure Jace has remembered the occasion. But she's hoping he'll prove her wrong.This is a novella.Also available:Part 1 - Summer UnpluggedPart 2 - Autumn UnlockedPart 3 - Winter UntoldPart 4 - Spring UnleashedPart 5 - The Beginning of Forever - A full length novelPart 6 - Autumn AdventurePart 7 - Winter WonderfulPart 8 - The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace's point of view)Part 9 - Autumn AwakeningPart 10 - Winter WhirlwindThe Summer Series – A spin-off series featuring Becca SosaPart 1 – Summer AlonePart 2- Summer TogetherPart 3 – Summer ApartPart 4 – Summer ForeverJett's Series – A spin-off series featuring Jett as a teenagerBook 1- Believe in MeBook 2 – Coming soon!
Publisher: Los Gatos : Smashwords Edition, 2016
Branch Call Number: OverDrive ebook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at MCL

To Top