Nights With Him

Nights With Him

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
A standalone romance novel in the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Seductive Nights Series by Lauren Blakely...Jack Sullivan has it all, or so it seems. He's gorgeous, witty and successful. An extremely eligible bachelor, he's the powerful and successful CEO of Joy Delivered, a company that peddles pleasure products. But this fabulous specimen of a man has got commitment issues a mile-long after the tragic way his relationship with his fiancée ended.He's looking for a way to erase the pain and that arrives in the form of Michelle Milo. From her pencil skirts to her high heels, she's his perfect fantasy, especially since she has no idea who he is the night they meet at a hotel bar. He doesn't have a clue either that she's the brilliant psychologist his sister has arranged for him to see to help him get over his past. She's simply the stunning woman he can't resist.His touch helps her forget that other man.When he shows up at her office door the next day, there's no way in hell she's going to treat him. Jack isn't willing to let go of the first woman he's felt anything for in years so he proposes a deal – share her nights with him for thirty days. At the end of one month of exquisite pleasure, they walk away, having helped each other move on from their haunted pasts.But soon, all those nights threaten to turn into days as the lines between lust and matters of the heart start to blur. Can two people so terribly afraid of love truly fall head over heels?**NIGHTS WITH HIM is a standalone full-length novel in the bestselling SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS series following the love affair of a new couple.**The SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS SERIES includes:BOOK 1: FIRST NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story begins - novella)BOOK 2: NIGHT AFTER NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story continues)BOOK 3: AFTER THIS NIGHT (Julia and Clay's story concludes)SEDUCTIVE NIGHTS TRILOGY BUNDLE (Box set of books 1-3)BOOK 4: ONE MORE NIGHT (More Julia and Clay in Las Vegas!)BOOK 5: NIGHTS WITH HIM (Michelle and Jack's romance) - November 11 releaseTHE CAUGHT UP IN LOVE SERIES:BOOK 1: CAUGHT UP IN HER (Bryan & Kat's story begins)BOOK 2: CAUGHT UP IN US (Bryan & Kat's story continues)BOOK 3: PRETENDING HE'S MINE (Reeve & Sutton's story)BOOK 4: TROPHY HUSBAND (Chris & McKenna's story)BOOK 5: PLAYING WITH HER HEART (Davis & Jill's story)
Publisher: Los Gatos : Smashwords Edition, 2014
Branch Call Number: OverDrive ebook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at MCL

To Top