Earls Just Want to Have Fun

Earls Just Want to Have Fun

Covent Garden Cubs Series, Book 1

eBook - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical Romance!Catapulted from the seedy underbelly of London's slumsTo the treacherous glamour of the tonMaxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into an investigation of the fiercely beautiful thief who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lyndon. He teaches her how to navigate the dangerous waters of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape her past so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into London's underworld, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jeffries, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.Covent Garden Cubs Series:Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1) The Rogue You Know (Book 2) I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3)What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun "Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied." "A fast-paced, well-written story with characters that you can't help but fall in love with." "A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!" "I didn't just like this book, I ADORED it!"
Publisher: 2015
ISBN: 9781402298721
9781402298738
Branch Call Number: OverDrive ebook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top