Select language, opens an overlay
I love reading teen fiction and will gener...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

17 Lists

OPL_KrisC

 Recent Activity

o
OPL_KrisC added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 12 2021
Told in alternating voices, the teacher and students in room 117 find their lives changed over the course of a school year.
o
OPL_KrisC added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 12 2021
"In the first book in Tricia Levenseller's exciting new YA fantasy duology, a teenage blacksmith with social anxiety is forced to go on the run to protect the world from the most powerful magical sword she's ever made"-- Provided by publisher.
o
OPL_KrisC added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 12 2021
"It's nearly Halloween in The Cardboard Kingdom, and one thing is for sure: a mystery is afoot. Nate is positive he saw a monster in his backyard. It wasn't a shadow or a rustling tree. It wasn't his eyes playing a trick on him. It was a monster,...
o
OPL_KrisC added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 12 2021
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and All's Faire in Middle School , this sequel to the Eisner Award-nominated The Cardboard Kingdom follows the kids as they solve the mystery of a new neighborhood monster. A mystery is afoot in the Cardboard...
o
OPL_KrisC added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 12 2021
"Welcome to Metropolis Grove, the city where Superman never sleeps. Because everyone in this suburb knows that he's not real... except newcomer Sonia Patel, who convinces her friends Duncan and Alex to believe! When the trio discover a mysterious...
[]
[]
To Top