Select language, opens an overlay
I love reading :)Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Sophia222

 Recent Activity

s
Sophia222 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 17 2021
"2050 is a murder mystery set in a post-apocalyptic landscape -- recognizably the Vancouver area -- reduced by climate change, war and pandemic to a fraction of its former size."--
s
Sophia222 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 17 2021
MOONSTRUCK"Lunatic" is an unusual and striking graphic novel in the tradition of wordless books by the likes of Frans Masereel, Lynd Ward and William Gropper. Part fable, part classic adventure in the tradition of Jules Verne, H. G. Wells and...
s
Sophia222 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 17 2021
"She's a Capulet. He's a Montague. But when Romeo and Juliet first meet, they don't know they're from rival families-- and when they find out, they don't care. Their love is honest and raw and all-consuming. But it's also dangerous. How much will...
s
Sophia222 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 14 2021
Elatsoe lives in this slightly stranger America. She can raise the ghosts of dead animals, a skill passed down through generations of her Lipan Apache family. Her beloved cousin has just been murdered, in a town that wants no prying eyes. But she...
s
Sophia222 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 14 2021
Follows Dita Kraus from age fourteen, when she is put in charge of a few forbidden books at Auschwitz concentration camp, through the end of World War II and beyond. Based on a true story.
[]
[]
To Top