Select language, opens an overlay

Juana & Lucas

Title rated 3.85 out of 5 stars, based on 57 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available .
Current format, Book, 2016, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Fans of Judy Moody and Clarice Bean will love Juana, the psunky young Colombian girl who stars in this playful, abundantly illustrated series. Juana loves many things: drawing, living in Bogotá, Colombia, and especially her dog, Lucas, the best amigo ever. She does not love wearing her itchy school uniform, solving math…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title