Select language, opens an overlay

How to Be a Good Wife

Title rated 2.9 out of 5 stars, based on 59 ratings
Current format, Book, 2013, Available .
Current format, Book, 2013, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"In the tradition of Emma Donoghue's Room and S.J. Watson's Before I Go to Sleep, a haunting literary debut about a woman who begins having visions that make her question everything she knows. Marta and Hector have been married for a long time. Through the good and bad; through raising a son and sending him off to life…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title