Select language, opens an overlay

The Lightness of Hands

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bipolar II who signs her failed magician father up to perform his legendary but failed illusion on live TV in order to make enough money to pay for the medications they need-from the author of Symptoms of Being Human. Perfect for fans of Adi Alsaid, David…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title