Select language, opens an overlay

Shaking Up the House

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied M éndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Su á rez Changes Gears . Ingrid and Winnie López have lived at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title