Select language, opens an overlay

Abby, Tried and True

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Fans of The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise and Shouting at the Rain will love this heartwarming story of the bond between siblings from the award-winning author of Lily and Dunkin and The Paris Project . When Abby Braverman's best friend, Cat, moves to Israel, she's sure it's the worst thing that could happen.…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title