Select language, opens an overlay

Eyes of the Forest

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he's in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times -bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus. Bridget is…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title