Select language, opens an overlay

When You Find Me

A Novel
Title rated 2.55 out of 5 stars, based on 14 ratings
For fans of S. J. Watson and Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects- a chilling look at marriage and madness from a talented new voice in psychological suspense  Her husband is missing. Visiting her family's South Carolina estate, socialite Gray Godfrey wakes from a night out to an empty bed. Her husband Paul is gone and a…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title