Select language, opens an overlay

Murder Under Her Skin

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2021, Available.
For readers of Anthony Horowitz, Jacqueline Winspear, and Agatha Christie • This new Pentecost and Parker Mystery is a delightfully hardboiled high-wire act starring two daring heroines dead set on justice as they set out to solve a murder at a traveling circus. Someone's put a blade in the back of the Amazing Tattooed…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title