Select language, opens an overlay

Once Upon a Camel

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Perfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan , this exquisite middle grade novel from Newbery Honoree and National Book Award finalist Kathi Appelt follows an old camel out to save two baby kestrel chicks during a massive storm in the Texas desert- filled with over a dozen illustrations by Caldecott winner Eric Rohmann. Zada…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title