Select language, opens an overlay

Disappearing Earth

A Novel
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 399 ratings
"A genuine masterpiece." —Gary ShteyngartFor fans of Anthony Marra's A Constellation of Vital Phenomena and Téa Obreht's The Tiger's Wife: the kidnapping of two small girls on a remote peninsula in Russia sets in motion a propulsive, evocative, searingly original debut novel by a dazzling young writer.One August afternoon,…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title